Buy The Album



1. Oh Yeah It’s Christmas
2. Caroling, Caroling
3. I Wonder As I Wander
4. A Cradle in Bethlehem
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. Jesus Is The Reason
7. Come To Bethlehem Manger Amen
8. The Magic of Christmas
9. For He Alone Is Worthy
10. Till The Season Comes Around Again
11.  Christmas Time Is Here Duet