Buy The Album


1. I Saw Three Ships
2. Feel The Love Of Christmas
3. Mary Did You Know
4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
5. Let There Be Peace On Earth
6. The First Noel
7. Away In A Manger Do You Hear What I Hear
8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy Go Tell It On The Mountain
9. Feel The Love Of Christmas Acoustic Version
10. Light Of The Stable
11.  I Will Remember